1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BUY ZUK Z2 Pro

Discussion in 'Marketplace' started by bnsmb, Apr 11, 2018.

  1. bnsmb

    bnsmb New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi

    I'm looking for a used ZUK Z2 Pro as backup / test phone. Can be either the 4 GB or 6 GB version in white or black. Installed ROM does not matter but the ZUK Z2 Pro MUST be unlocked so that I can install any ROM I like.

    regards

    Bernd

    PS: Or does someone know a china shop where I can buy a new ZUK Z2 Pro? Until now I did not find a china shop with ZUK Z2 Pro on stock
     
    #1
  2. weimerd

    weimerd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    2,096
    Likes Received:
    995
    #2
  3. bnsmb

    bnsmb New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi

    I know that . My ZUK Z2 Pro was already unlocked when I bought it so unlocking was not neccessary. But I read various forum tasks about unlocking the phone and if I remember it is a quite complicated task to do that from Germany.

    regards

    Bernd
     
    #3
  4. weimerd

    weimerd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    2,096
    Likes Received:
    995
    No, very easy since ZUI 3.5. If you experience problems I can help you then, just PM me. German possible, I'm from Berlin ;)
     
    #4
    nero355 likes this.
  5. Alexzui

    Alexzui Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    14
    Unlocking is very easy bro. Just ask Lenovo for img file on their website. Google "how to unlock Zuk Z2 Pro".

    On AliExpress you can find several shops for buying this device.

    Good luck.
     
    #5
  6. weimerd

    weimerd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    2,096
    Likes Received:
    995
    you dont need img file anymore. Just unlock with fastboot command since ZUI 3.5. Activate unlock option in developer settings first. easy af
     
    #6
    Alexzui likes this.
  7. Alexzui

    Alexzui Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    14
    Sorry, i did not know that. But it's great.
    Which command?
     
    #7
  8. weimerd

    weimerd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    2,096
    Likes Received:
    995
    only unlock-go command. see zukfans.eu instructions, I made it new for Z2 Pro already :)
     
    #8
    Alexzui likes this.
  9. Alexzui

    Alexzui Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    14
    Thank you!
     
    #9

Share This Page